Port Huron Edith Scheonrock 2011

These are the results from the PrePreliminary CM event

Last First Club Place Event Notes
Mccloskey Isabelle Cleveland Edges SC 1 PrePreliminary CM
Ratliff Delaney South Metro Shores FSC 2 PrePreliminary CM
Waldrop Stephanie Wyandotte FSC 3 PrePreliminary CM
Harven Lauren Heritage SA 4 PrePreliminary CM
Perry Haley Heritage SA 5 PrePreliminary CM
Mckeand Kimberly Port Huron FSC 6 PrePreliminary CM
Steele Hannah Port Huron FSC 7 PrePreliminary CM
Click any Last Name to see all results for that skater. Click any Club to see results for all skaters representing that club at that competition. Medal Placements (1-3) are highlighted in the Place column. Final Rounds and Combined Scores (FS + SP) are highlighted in the Event column.

The results here are provided on a voluntary basis by the USFSA accountants that serve "behind the scenes" at every competition you attend. Be sure to thank them and the LOCs for all the work they do. All accountants are invited to send results from any competition that they serve.