Port Huron Edith Scheonrock 2011

These are the results from the Preliminary CM event

Last First Club Place Event Notes
Steigerwald Madison Heritage SA 1 Preliminary CM
Lindstrom Cameron South Metro Shores FSC 2 Preliminary CM
Hoefsmit Kiara Winterhurst FSC 3 Preliminary CM
Brehmer Samantha Skate Company SC 4 Preliminary CM
Crawley Kate Skate Company SC 5 Preliminary CM
Louks Siarra Port Huron FSC 6 Preliminary CM
Whitmore Claire South Metro Shores FSC 7 Preliminary CM
Click any Last Name to see all results for that skater. Click any Club to see results for all skaters representing that club at that competition. Medal Placements (1-3) are highlighted in the Place column. Final Rounds and Combined Scores (FS + SP) are highlighted in the Event column.

The results here are provided on a voluntary basis by the USFSA accountants that serve "behind the scenes" at every competition you attend. Be sure to thank them and the LOCs for all the work they do. All accountants are invited to send results from any competition that they serve.