Grand Rapids Open 2000

These are the results from the HiBeg Boys FS A event

Last First Club Place Event Notes
DeWitt Dylan Lansing SC 1 HiBeg Boys FS A
Hammens Nelson Ice Box FSC 2 HiBeg Boys FS A
Murphy Trevor Lansing SC 3 HiBeg Boys FS A
Petro Jareth Lakeland SC 4 HiBeg Boys FS A
Thorp Jack Lakeshore FSC 5 HiBeg Boys FS A
Click any Last Name to see all results for that skater. Click any Club to see results for all skaters representing that club at that competition. Medal Placements (1-3) are highlighted in the Place column. Final Rounds and Combined Scores (FS + SP) are highlighted in the Event column.

The results here are provided on a voluntary basis by the USFSA accountants that serve "behind the scenes" at every competition you attend. Be sure to thank them and the LOCs for all the work they do. All accountants are invited to send results from any competition that they serve.