Grand Rapids Open 2000

These are the results from the LoBeg CM D event

Last First Club Place Event Notes
Domek Ashley Dearborn FSC 1 LoBeg CM D
Rix Alexa Port Huron FSC 2 LoBeg CM D
Palajac Lauren Dearborn FSC 3 LoBeg CM D
Swindlehurst Cara Mt. Pleasant FSC 4 LoBeg CM D
Laing Brooke Kalamazoo FSC 5 LoBeg CM D
Crim Julianna Greater Grand Rapids FSC 6 LoBeg CM D
Saheb Hannah Lakeshore FSC 7 LoBeg CM D
Click any Last Name to see all results for that skater. Click any Club to see results for all skaters representing that club at that competition. Medal Placements (1-3) are highlighted in the Place column. Final Rounds and Combined Scores (FS + SP) are highlighted in the Event column.

The results here are provided on a voluntary basis by the USFSA accountants that serve "behind the scenes" at every competition you attend. Be sure to thank them and the LOCs for all the work they do. All accountants are invited to send results from any competition that they serve.