Grand Rapids Open 2000

These are the results from the LoBeg CM C event

Last First Club Place Event Notes
Janiga Jaclyn Dearborn FSC 1 LoBeg CM C
Lepkowski Megan Lakeland SC 2 LoBeg CM C
Girdley Kortni Dearborn FSC 3 LoBeg CM C
Graham Sharayah Mt. Pleasant FSC 4 LoBeg CM C
Cross Kayla North Star FSA 5 LoBeg CM C
Fox Stephanie Greater Grand Rapids FSC 6 LoBeg CM C
Kingsley Jennifer Mt. Pleasant FSC 7 LoBeg CM C
Click any Last Name to see all results for that skater. Click any Club to see results for all skaters representing that club at that competition. Medal Placements (1-3) are highlighted in the Place column. Final Rounds and Combined Scores (FS + SP) are highlighted in the Event column.

The results here are provided on a voluntary basis by the USFSA accountants that serve "behind the scenes" at every competition you attend. Be sure to thank them and the LOCs for all the work they do. All accountants are invited to send results from any competition that they serve.